Elternverein Vorstand / Kontakt

Obmann

  Dr. Helmut Schott
T: 0664/1427667
helmut.schott@ra-schott.at

1. Obmann Stv.

  Dipl.Päd. Ute Huber
T: 0650/8568540
huber.ute@gmx.at

2. Obmann Stv.

  Madeleine Usner von Oswald
T: 0664/1442130
usner-vonoswald@gmx.at

3. Obmann Stv.

  Dr. Rupert Grafinger
T: 0664/1336324
r.grafinger@a1.net

Schriftführer

  Walter Ebenberger
T: 0664/5227379
walter.ebenberger@gmx.at

Schriftführer-Stv.

  Susanne Doblhofer
T: 0664/2637760
doblhofer@doblhofer@co.at

Kassier

  Dipl.IM. Milovan Kneginjic
T: 0664/8183565
milovan.knjeginjic@sreal.at

Kassierin Stv.

  Karina Horner
T: 0664/2110430
k.horner@aon.at

Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Dr. Susanne Ortler-Selg
susanne.ortler@gmail.com
Renate Sima
renate.sima@oberauer.com
Elisabeth Thonet
el.thonet@utanet.at
Petra Pfarrhofer
petra.pfarrhofer@aon.at

Letzte Aktualisierung: April 25 2017 10:18:46