Elternverein

Dr. Helmut Schott

Obmann
0664 1427667 | helmut.schott@ra-schott.at

Dipl. Päd. Ute Huber

1. Obmann Stv.
0650 8568540 | huber.ute@gmx.at

Madeleine Usner v. Oswald

2. Obmann Stv.
0664 1442130 | usner-vonoswald@gmx.at

Dr. Rupert Grafinger

3. Obmann Stv.
0664 1336324 | r.grafinger@a1.net

Walter Ebenberger

Schriftführer
0664 5227379 | walter.ebenberger@gmx.at

Susanne Doblhofer

Schriftführerin Stv.
0664 2637760 | doblhofer@doblhofer.co.at

Milovan Knjeginjic, Dipl. IM

Kassier
0664 8183565 | milovan.knjeginjic@sreal.at

Karina Horner

Kassier Stv.
0664 2110430 | k.horner@aon.at

Susanne Ortler

Vorstandsmitglied
 susanne.ortler@gmail.com

Renate Sima

Vorstandsmitglied
 rs.oberaue@gmail.com

Elisabeth Thonet

Vorstandsmitglied
 el.thonet@utanet.at

Petra Pfarrhofer

Vorstandsmitglied
 petra.pfarrhofer@aon.at